Pakistan Super League | PSL Live Streaming & Score Update

Pakistan Super League

PSL Live Streaming

PSL stand for Pakistan Super League  is a Pakistan most awaiting cricket league.  As per PCB announcement the very first session of  Pakistan Super League will be start from 4 feb and end at  24 Feb 2016. In first session of PSL only 5 team will participate . It is T20 format cricket league . PTV sports, geo super and ten sport bought the rights to broadcast Pakistan Super League live streaming from ground.

Pakistan Super League Live

Stream on This page will show when match goes live (1-2 hour before match)

In the very first edition of PSL T20, total five teams (franchises)will be participated name as Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi , Lahore Lahore Qalandars and Quetta Gladiators.

Pakistan Super League Schedule 2016
Pakistan Super League Schedule 2016 Logo

Pakistan Super League Players

This is an interesting news for Pakistan cricket fans that a number of abroad cricket players showed their interest in Pakistan Super League 2015 edition. Some of them are:

Australia : Shane Watson, James Faulkner, Brad Haddin, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Johnson, Glenn Maxwell, Brad Hodge, Aaron Finch, Steven Smith, Joe Burns, David Warner.

England : Chris Jordan, Eoin Morgan, Steven Finn, Kevin Pietersen, Andy Moles,Ian Bell, Chris Woakes, Alex Hales, Ravi Bopara.

India: Robin Singh

New Zealand: Brendon McCullum, Grant Elliott, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Jesse Ryder,  Tim Southee, Kane Williamson.

South African: AB de Villiers, Faf du Plessis, Jacques Kallis, David Miller, Hashim Amla, Imran Tahir, Dale Steyn .

West Indies: Chris Gayle, Kerion Pollard, Darren Sammy, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Dwayane Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Samuel Badree,

Pakistan Super League Venues

Dubai and Sharjah



error: Content is protected !!